Millard Fillmore

I took another facebook quiz the other day…I’m Millard Fillmore – the president with possibly the worst name! I think it’s funny how it shows how my political thoughts have evened out over the last couple of years. I read briefly about him last week as I am studying the causes of the Civil War. Interesting stuff…if you decide to take this quiz, let me know which president you are!

picture11

A great compromiser. You can negotiate deals between both sides of a fiercely divided party quite well. Although this means you can’t openly have strong opinions about things, it keeps people from losing their heads. Though having attention thrown upon you is disliked, you can handle it well. You are compatible with Jimmy Carter or Henry Clay.

Leave a Reply

