Pumpkin Coffee Cake

I try to make something to take with me to work for our Tuesday morning staff meeting. Everyone seems to be in a better mood if we’re eating something yummy, plus it gives me an excuse to bake! This week I tried out Life, Lightly Salted’s Pumpkin Coffee Cake. For lack of a better phrase, OMG! This was so great! I didn’t take a picture before eating it up, but Michele has a good picture posted on her blog. The only change I made was to the topping: I didn’t use any nuts and I used brown sugar instead of regular sugar in the topping. If you enjoy pumpkin, you abosoutely must try this recipe! I will definately be keeping this for the future!

5 thoughts on “Pumpkin Coffee Cake

  1. Ok, Jake came home on Tuesday talking about the pumpkin coffee cake you had made. He said it was SO good! I think I am going to try and make it. =)

  2. Pingback: Another Pumpkin Coffee Cake « create

  3. Pingback: think liz. | Jam Crumb Cake

Leave a Reply

