Shoes…

I bought these shoes last night. They don’t look very exciting in the picture but I’m quite pleased with them. I wanted a pair of shoes to wear as the weather gets colder (I normally just wear flipflops!) So I needed something casual but not tennis shoes. And these are really comfortable (although I don’t know how comfortable they will be over a super long period of time, they don’t really have any support – they are ballet flats). Anyway, for $14.95 I think they are great! I’ll be honest, I do love expensive shoes, but I can’t justify spending a lot on shoes, especially right now when it just doesn’t matter. So for now, I’ll stick with my cheap shoes!

4 thoughts on “Shoes…

  1. I think little ballet flats are cute…I just can’t wear them as I have wide feet and need some kind of support. But I am sure they will do just the trick as an alternative to flops.

Leave a Reply

