Etsy Find: Theme Park Fabric

So, I certainly have been giving Japanese fabric a lot of love lately. I think one of the many reasons why, would be that their fabric seems to have so much going on! When I was little I loved to look at pictures that had lots of little things going on and my imagination would run wild and it was as if I was inside the picture! I think that’s what this fabric reminds me of. I think if I had something made out of this fabric as a little girl I would just stare at it until I felt like I was jumping into it and playing inside it! This theme park fabric is being sold by My Etsy Shop for $4 (I think for a piece the size of a fat quarter). If you think it would be fun to jump inside this fabric, or you know someone else who would, hurry over to check it out!

Leave a Reply

