Coin Purse Frames


Look what came in the mail on Saturday!? I had ordered these small coin purse frames from Sew Cute Fabrics. I have been wanting to try to make a purse with a frame, so I went ahead and bought this little set of three. I don’t know when I’m going to have time to do this, but into my project box it will go! I’m planning on using U-Handbag’s tutorial to help me do it! She makes it look so easy! I still have to go purchase the glue, but that shouldn’t be a problem since they just opened a Hobby Lobby across the street from my apartment (too bad I’m moving in 2 weeks). When I finally get around to trying this out, I’ll post about it!

2 thoughts on “Coin Purse Frames

  1. Pingback: Vera Auctions » Blog Archive » Coin Purse Frames

Leave a Reply

