Etsy Find: Hostess Apron

Another wonderful apron! Etsy is just filled with beautiful aprons…I want them all, sometimes I want to wear them as a dress (although that would be inappropriate! maybe with just a white t-shirt and jeans…sounds like fun but I know I would never leave the house like that -sad). Anway, I think this hostess apron is great (doesn’t everything always just look amazing in Amy Butler’s fabrics?). You can find this apron at Fancy Boutique’s Shop for $29. Once again, I love the shape. I think it’s so realistic to have a full coverage apron, because let’s be honest, cooking can be a full contact sport! I also love the wide straps that go around to the back. And on top of the shape, that sash makes it so femine- I love it!

One thought on “Etsy Find: Hostess Apron

Leave a Reply

