Etsy Find: Woodstock Birds

I saw this fabric on Etsy the other day. Clearly, I’m into birds right now. I just think it’s so cute and happy! Fabric Worm has this fabric along with two other colorways, 1/2 yard each for $13.50. Not cheap, but if you really loved it, I think it would be worth it. There’s so much lovely fabric on Etsy, I always just want to go buy everything I find! But alas, this is not possible and I’m trying very hard to stick to my spending limit every week and to not purchase fabric that I don’t have a plan for!

*I just found out this fabric is now available in Austin at Craft-O-Rama so if you like, head on over to their awesome store!

2 thoughts on “Etsy Find: Woodstock Birds

  1. I am loving birds in general…it all started with that little birdie statue I bought…I saw this fabric the other day on Sew Mama Sew — I absolutely love Alexander Henry fabrics!

Leave a Reply

