Etsy Find: Hearts Rolysoap

I found these soaps at Washable Art’s Etsy Shop. I’ve always loved these rolled soaps. They are only $5 for the whole roll (which you could cut up into multiple soaps). Of course the shipping is a little high, however they do offer a first time $2 shipping if you want to try it out. I think these could be great gifts. I was thinking that might be fun for my little sister-in-laws, not just because they are colored and have shapes on them but because they are scented too. They are also made with an all-natural base. You can read more about them at the link listed above.

And not only do they have those fun soaps for girls, but they have these soaps that look like legos! So not only could I have a gift for the sisters-in-law but also for the brothers-in-law (or maybe just the younger one!).

One thought on “Etsy Find: Hearts Rolysoap

  1. They look like fruit roll ups! (Which reminds me that I kinda wanted to try to make fruit leather. . . ) Very fun gift ideas!

    I wonder how hard it is to make your own soap though . . . Hm. . .

Leave a Reply

