Recent Blog Complaints and Etsy: San Fransisco Love

Jeremy has informed me that I have been putting too much ‘random crap’ on my blog lately. I can only imagine he means my recent Etsy posts. Well, let’s be honest, the only thing I really have going on right now is work and school…I have only cooked one meal this week and the only sewing I did was putting some ruffles on a sleeve. I do my work stuff at work and then I go home, watch Friends, eat pancakes, and do my English homework and quite honestly after reading poems and plays and then writing about them, I have little desire to write more about them on my blog. So I’m very sorry if you are sick and tired of the “things I found on Etsy posts”, but for right now, it’s what I have going on…Etsy is my little world to go to for a nice 5 minute break…Deep breath…on to something I love on Etsy…

I love this gocco screenprint. Jeremy and I wanted to go to San Fransisco for our honey moon. That didn’t end up working out (although we had an awesome honey moon anyway!). Art Shark Designs has some cute prints. There’s also similar prints featuring London, New York, and DC. Check out the shop here.

2 thoughts on “Recent Blog Complaints and Etsy: San Fransisco Love

  1. I don’t think guys understand sometimes…I have loved the Etsy posts because I rarely search it and find cool stuff. I have enjoyed seeing some of the stuff that is out there! Keep it coming, I say! And put what makes you happy up here…it’s your blog and you can post whatever you want. šŸ™‚

  2. I agree with Amanda! You post whatever you want to post – I too have enjoyed your etsy posts. They inspire me because I keep thinking that I, someday, want to be found on etsy and shared with people because they think whatever I’m offering is worth of sharing! šŸ™‚

    Post away! (And I love today’s print that you found on Etsy. I wish I could print things. . . I have all the supplies, I just don’t make time to do it. . . )

Leave a Reply

