Ped Egg

The Ped Egg…As some of you may know, I have a lovely case of psorisis that sometimes shows it’s self in my scalp, behind my ears, my hands, and quite often on my feet…I use shampoo and special lotion and cremes, but sometimes you have to get rid of that excess dead skin! My friend Charis told me about the Ped Egg. I love this thing! Yes it looks like a mini lemon zester, but it’s for your feet! It works great! My feet in general have been so much softer. In the past I had tried these other little foot things but they were actually like a little razor and  I had a tendency to cut myself making the whole problem worse, not so with the Ped Egg! You’d really have to use this for a long time without stopping to cut or hurt yourself with it. If your feet are a little rough, you should totally go pick one of these up. I got mine at Walgreen’s and I think Charis got hers at WalMart. It was $9.99 but I think it’s worth every penny! You can check out www.pedegg.com for more info and to watch a somewhat ridiculous video of it being used.

3 thoughts on “Ped Egg

  1. I saw an infomercial for this, and thought it looked interesting. Although I do have to admit that the informercial made me kind of sick to my stomach when they showed all of the foot shavings being emptied!

Leave a Reply

