tagged again

I’ve been tagged again (actually I was tagged again recently for something else, but I’ve had this one sitting my drafts for several days…). Abby tagged me for this one. Abby is a friend of mine back from my days at Taylor University. If you haven’t yet, you should check out her etsy shop – she has some good finds and cute creative things!

The rules of the game get posted at the beginning. Each player answers the questions about themselves. At the end of the post, the player then tags 3 people and posts their names, then goes to their blogs and leaves them a comment, letting them know they’ve been tagged and asking them to read your blog. Let the person know when you’ve posted your answers…

1. Favorite ethnic food.-
This is so difficult because I love international food! Obviously Mexican in one of my favorites but I’m also a big fan on Indian!

2. Something you’ve always wanted to do.-
Oooh, another difficult one. I think I would say…write a book. I don’t know what kind of a book but it’s something I’ve always wanted to do…and travel. I’d love to travel more; I’ve never been to Europe and I’ve always wanted to visit Israel.

3. Favorite color-
Purple – it’s so happy!

4. Something you collect-
I collected stamps in the 7th grade…I don’t really collect anything, although I have started to purchase fabric that I have no use in mind for, so I guess I’m technically starting to collect fabric (which is bad because really I should on be purchasing what I’m going to be using!)

5. Something you do to relax-
I take a lot of baths. I turn the lights low (sometimes I light candles), drink wine and read a book and just lay my head back and think about all the pretty bubbles! I also drink tea (not during my bath), get the occasional facial (and by occassional I mean of gotten 2 in my entire life, but they are very relaxing), lay on the couch while Jeremy plays the guitar…now I want to go do all those things!

6. Bloggers I am going to tag-
Well, I guess I’ll tag Amanda and Beth since they are the only ones I know for sure read this blog on a regular basis…as for the third person, I’m going to go with Alyssa because I think she needs to dive deeper into the blogging world!

6 thoughts on “tagged again

  1. Pingback: Ellie Tagged Me! « Elizabeth, You Were Born to Play That Part

  2. Pingback: » Blog Archive » Tagging

Leave a Reply

