I was tagged…

1. Ulrika Eleanora’s church in Kristinestad, 2. ¿Cuántos Tacos Van a Ser?, 3. Northside Christian Academy.jpg, 4. Purple Rain, 5. Jonathan Taylor Thomas SO HOT!!!!, 6. Cocktail Time, 7. A Bit of Ireland, 8. Getting ready, 9. Professor Honpo’s, 10. Day 240 | comfort | 27 November 2007, 11. Cozy Sunday Afternoon12. Not available

Amanda tagged me…a while ago, but since I was away I hadn’t gotten around to it.

This was my very first Flickr meme! And it was fun once I figured out how to do everything!

Here are the questions…with my answers in case it wasn’t clear from the pics!:

1. What is your first name? Eleanora
2. What is your favorite food? Tacos
3. What high school did you go to? Northside Christian Academy (this is not a pic of my high school but it was the only one that popped up…)
4. What is your favorite color? purple
5. Who is your celebrity crush? I don’t have a celebrity crush and since I couldn’t think of one, I chose to pick Jonathan Taylor Thomas who was my celebrity crush in the 7th grade!
6. Favorite drink? Mojito made with basil
7. Dream vacation? Oh, there are so many places I would love to go, but one would be to tour Ireland with Jeremy while staying in bed and breakfasts!
8. Favorite dessert? Strawberry Rhubarb Pie
9. What you want to be when you grow up? a professor
10. What do you love most in life? comfort. (this is something that became very clear to me this last week while I was in Mexico…maybe that’s why my dad was always pushing me to get out of my comfort zone)
11. One Word to describe you. cozy. I think I picked this because Jeremy and I were talking about this last night. How much I like to be cozy…how he didn’t think he knew what cozy was until he met me!
12. Your Flickr name. ekirky. I haven’t actually uploaded anything to flickr so I actually cheated on this and just put one of my pics there in it’s place.

5 thoughts on “I was tagged…

  1. OK so funny – I was umm . . . well a little obsessed with JTT growing up. I actually met him at Planet Hollywood and that was pretty much the highlight of my teenage life. How hilarious!

Leave a Reply

