4th day in Mexico and the fabric for my bag.

Well, it’s Wednesday now in Mexico – half way through the week. This always seems to be when people start to get sick. I think it’s a mixture of being over tired, eating different food, and people tend to get a little stomach bug. Hopefully I won’t! I’ve been taking my pepto and vitamins every day!

Here are the fat quarters I bought to make my little bag! The one on the far left is my favorite – I really like the pink and green combination! So fun! Jeremy’s comment was “you must really like pink” yes, I think i do!

3 thoughts on “4th day in Mexico and the fabric for my bag.

  1. This bag is going to really cute when you finish it!

    I hope that you (and everyone else) are not sick and I am really getting antsy to find out how everything is going in Morelia!!

Leave a Reply

