Sorry for the sadness

Well, I was feeling very guilty after my negative blog post yesterday (if you haven’t read, please don’t!). Let’s just say it was apparently a bad day and I let myself spiral down…but no more! It’s time to be positive and productive! And I was actually more productive yesterday than I was the day before so that helps. I finally closed out the month of June at work – yay! finally! (with a little help). And last night I went to Target and purchased almost everything I need for my trip to Mexico (coming up quickly on Sunday!). The only thing I would like to get that I couldn’t find is a little travel pillow. They had the ones for your neck but I just want a miniature sized pillow. They did have one but it was memory foam and $18 – I was think less than $5 is what I wanted to spend. So I think after work today I’m going to scoot on over to WalMart and see if they have any. If they do, I might need to whip up a miniature pillowcase to put on it and take with me on my trip! We’ll see if there’s time for that. More about the Mexico trip to come…

3 thoughts on “Sorry for the sadness

  1. I am glad you are feeling better! I have seen the small pillows at WM before and I remember them being fairly cheap. Have a great time in Mexico!!

  2. I’m very glad you’re feeling better! I’m excited to hear about everything that is going to happen in Mexico. 🙂

Leave a Reply

