Happy 4th fo July!

Happy 4th of July!

So far today…

  • I slept 11 hours…!
  • Ate a yummy breakfast – waffles, bacon, eggs, and coffee
  • Took a lovely shower
  • Headed over to JoAnn’s to check out their sale. It was the first time I’d been there and it was slightly overwhelming. But I left with three new patterns and some fabric for a new project! (details coming soon)
  • Got some Chik-Fil-A on my way home – yum!
  • Finished cutting out my apron fabric for next weekends sewing day while my new fabric was being washed
  • Now I just finished eating a wonderful salad (with strawberries and blue cheese) and have been working on cutting out my new fabric!

I hope you are having a wonderful holiday!

One thought on “Happy 4th fo July!

  1. That sure sounds like a good day. I still haven’t cut out the fabric for my project this Saturday . . . gotta find some time this week after work!

Leave a Reply

