Broiled Fish Fillets with Butter and Herbs

I made this recipe last night. It was my first attempt at a recipe from my new cookbook – Fish Without A Doubt! It was awesome! I overcooked the fish a little bit so that was a bummer and I would definately take it easy on any salt you put on this. I also used dried parsley and dried dill weed since I didn’t want to spend too much money on this, but I did purchase the fresh chives and I made mashed potatoes and used the extra chives in there with a little tarragon! It was really tasty, however, probably not that great for you consider you dip the fillet in butter before putting on your herbs and bread crumbs! I think I will definately be making this again.

*I have removed this recipe from my website as I’m trying to be very careful about abiding by copyright laws. If you want to try this recipe, please contact me and I would love to lend you my recipe book!

One thought on “Broiled Fish Fillets with Butter and Herbs

Leave a Reply

