Chiken Salad with Grapes and Walnuts.

I tried this recipe for chicken salad last week. I really liked it. In fact I made some more on Sunday night for me to take to work this week. I found it at Gourmet.com – great website (and great magazine!). The first time I made this I cut up a baguette and put a little olive oil on each side and grilled it, then put the chicken salad on top with a cherry tomato half…so sorry I forgot pics again. Here is the recipe: Chicken Salad with Grapes and Walnuts 
One thought on “Chiken Salad with Grapes and Walnuts.

Leave a Reply

