Pork Chops with Crust of Onions

I tried this recipe tonight that I found on Recipezaar. Jeremy really likes pork chops so I’m always looking for new recipes. It was very tasty – it reminded me of stuffed pork chops without being stuffed. Of course add a little butter and pretty much anything tastes amazing! Try it out – easy and certainly a comfort food. I will definitely be making this again; one of the great things about this recipe is that the second half is in the oven so it would be a great recipe to use for guests.

*Also, I didn’t have any white wine, so I used sherry and it turned out fine. I also used regular black pepper since Jeremy doesn’t like white pepper

Here’s the recipe: Pork Chops with Crust of Onions

Leave a Reply

