Kirky Update

Well, I had just written an update here and it somehow was deleted! So this one will be shorter – we are not moving to St. Louis. Jeremy had been interviewing at a church up there and we went to visit a couple of weeks ago. We really didn’t feel like it was the right fit for us. And the truth is, I have personally come to really love Austin – it is probably the coolest city I have ever lived in (although if I had the chance I think I would really consider living in Portland again…). Anyway, I’m glad we’re staying in beautiful Austin! In other news, This is Jeremy’s last week of training and come Monday, he will officially be a Wells Fargo Personal Banker!
Leave a Reply

