Cold Tangerines

Cold TangerinesThe main purpose of starting this blog was to help me pursue this newfound idea/need to create and also to share about what that process looks like for me and the projects I am working on. Recently I went to a conference for young women and Shauna Niequist was there and I thought she was awesome. She read a chapter from her recent book and it really touched me. You can read chapters from her book on her website at http://shaunaniequist.com/¬†(you really need to get this book – it’s so good!)… The chapter that she read to us at the conference was Needle and Thread. It’s the one that I read to people first before any of the other ones, but each chapter is awesome and special in it’s own way!

Leave a Reply

